

Notice of the study board meeting No. 2024.1. Wednesday 17 January at 12.30 Aalborg: Room B1-211, Fr.B. 7

Copenhagen: MS Teams

Study Board for Electronics and IT Fredrik Bajers Vej 7, B1 9220 Aalborg Ø Denmark

E-mail: esn@es.aau.dk

16 January 2024

## **Members of Study Board:**

Tatiana K. Madsen (Chairman) Peter Koch Troels Bundgaard Sørensen Henrik Schiøler Thomas B. Moeslund Henning Olesen Rikke Skov Udengaard (EIT)
Thomas Gundgaard Mulvad (CE)
Mads Steentoft (COMTEK)
Miad Anbari (ROB)
Steffen Tidou Pedersen (CE)
Daniel Sejr Vitaligno (CCT)

## Agenda

No.	Time	Topic	Resp.	Enclosure
1.	12:30	Approval of agenda		
2.	12:35	Approval of minutes from meeting in December 2023		Enclosure 2024.1 – 2
3.	12:40	Censorformandsskabets årsrapport	ТКМ	Enclosure 2024.1 – 3
		The yearly report has been received. It will be considered during the meeting.		
4.	12:55	Semester descriptions for Spring 2024	ТКМ	Enclosure 2024.1 – 4
		The new semester descriptions include those for ES10, CE10, ESD4 and CCT6 semesters.		
	13:45	Break		
5.	13:55	Semester evaluation for Spring 2023	ТКМ	Enclosure 2024.1 – 5
		A few semester evaluation reports (ROB2, PDP8, CYBER2) that were received after the meeting in December 2023 will be processed during the meeting.		
6.	14:15	Messages	TKM, all	
7.	14:35	Any other business	TKM, all	
8.	14:40	End of meeting		



Best regards Tatiana K. Madsen